blog tour

Blog Tour & Giveaway: The Bends

The Bends
Kane Montgomery #1
by Bart Hopkins
Genre: Supernatural Thriller
 
Marathon is a quiet little Texas town, and it’s getting quieter. Kids
are vanishing, disappearing like tumbleweeds in the desert wind.
Somebody—or something—is taking them.
Action. Adventure. Romance. Suspense. 
The Bends is a supernatural  thriller rollercoaster ride!
Recommended for Fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen King, J.A. Konrath,
and Dean Koontz
**.99 cents 09/26-10/02 **
Bart Hopkins is originally from Galveston, Texas, but has lived all over
the world during his 22 years in the Air Force.

He was born in the middle of the 1970s, owned an Atari, and loves 80s
music. He can use a card catalog like nobody’s business.
Now, Bart likes to travel, enjoys pretending he’s a photographer, and
shares as much time as possible with his beautiful wife and three
awesome children. They own a Westie Yorkie named Lulu … or maybe
Lulu owns them.
Subscribe to Bart’s newsletter for updates on new releases and giveaways. For a
limited time, you can download a copy of DEAD ENDS free when you
subscribe!

Website * NewsletterFacebookTwitter * Pinterest * Amazon * Goodreads




Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!
 
 
 
Denise Alicea
the authorDenise Alicea
This blog was created by Denise in September 2008 to blog about writing, book reviews, and technology. Slowly, but surely this blog expanded to what it has become now, a central for book reviews of all kinds interviews, contests, and of course promotional venue for authors, etc

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.