blog tour

Box Set Pre-Order Blitz: Notorious Minds

 

 
Title: Notorious
Minds
Genre: Mystery/Thriller
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing
Publication Date: October 13, 2020
Hosted by: Lady
Amber’s PR

Blurb:

What does it take to
commit the perfect crime?

Delve into these
dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling
Authors.

No matter what kind
of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something
for everyone.

Conspiracies, political
plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this
box set.

Discover a
narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group
bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale
creatures.

Uncover the passion,
jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is
packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat,
crying for answers.

Definitely a must
for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham

 

Book Links:
Buy Link: https://books2read.com/u/3GdaxL

Participating Authors:

Judith Lucci – USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling
Author
Carlyle Labuschagne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Eva Winters – USA Today Bestselling Author
Lena Bourne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen M. Bryson – USA Today Bestselling Author
Inge-Lise Goss – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen Randau – Award Winning Author
Eric J. Gates – Award Winning Author
Deborah Shlian & Linda Reid 
International Bestselling Author
Sian B. Claven – Award Winning Author
Brandy Nacole
Kelsey Reed
N. Gray
Majanka Verstraete – International Bestselling Author
Thomas J Eyre
Adam Alexander
DL Jones
KL Lamar
D.J Grayson
Judith Holstrom

 

Denise Alicea
the authorDenise Alicea
This blog was created by Denise in September 2008 to blog about writing, book reviews, and technology. Slowly, but surely this blog expanded to what it has become now, a central for book reviews of all kinds interviews, contests, and of course promotional venue for authors, etc

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.