blog tour



Title: Grumpy
Special Ops Bear: Episode 3
Author: Sedona
Genre: Shifter
Date: December 11
th, 2021
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

With his mission in jeopardy and his fated mate’s life in peril, can Fergus
save them both?


True to his bear shifter nature, Fergus has an intense demeanor… and
intense desires. With his mate, Trinity, he’s found the lasting pleasure that
has been absent from his life. Bound by his love and passion for her, he will
allow nothing to stand between them.


But danger is prowling their way in the form of a renegade pack of wolf
shifters eager to encroach upon Fergus’ territory. As their hungry jaws snap in
for the kill, the alpha is faced with an impossible choice: protect his mate or
fulfill his mission?


Torn between his head and his heart, can he defeat the wolf pack before
it tears about all he holds dear? Find out in the startling conclusion to
Grumpy Special Ops Bear.


A Continuing Story:

Grump Special Ops Bear is told in three installments, or episodes, like a
TV show. Each episode, except for this finale, includes a cliffhanger!



USA TODAY Bestselling Author Sedona Venez lives in New York City with her hot ex-military hubby–hooah–and their fur babies. She loves writing sizzling, sexy intricate stories about strong but broken characters who push limits, overcome their fears, and risk it all for love.
Author Links:




Denise Alicea
the authorDenise Alicea
This blog was created by Denise in September 2008 to blog about writing, book reviews, and technology. Slowly, but surely this blog expanded to what it has become now, a central for book reviews of all kinds interviews, contests, and of course promotional venue for authors, etc

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.