blog tour

Release Blitz: Marquess of Magic


Sisterhood of Secrets, Book Three

Historical Romance, Regency Romance

Date Published: May 19, 2022

Publisher: WOLF Publishing


photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png


In this mesmerizing Regency romance by Jennifer Monroe, a mysterious
marquess and a misunderstood beauty need to realize that when love and magic
mingle with desire, the results can be extraordinary…


Spellbound by a glamorous man…

Miss Diana Kendricks is the rarest of young women: She is actually looking
forward to becoming a lifelong spinster!

Disillusioned by what she has seen of married life, she eagerly awaits the
day when she is considered securely “on the shelf.” However, Diana
fails to take into account the most treacherous twist—her own
traitorous heart, which finds itself skipping a beat when she meets Lord
James Barrington, mysteriously labeled as the Marquess of Magic.

Love is the greatest enchantment of all…

Lord Barrington has always loved magic. Since childhood, he has found it
thrilling to perform illusions and conjurations, to shock an audience, and
leave them breathless. But in ordinary life, no magic can vanish away the
dangerous secret he hides. James should not even be considering marriage.
But when he chances upon Diana, she seems like his perfect
match—beautiful, witty, with similar interests to his own. He cannot
risk losing her to another suitor, and soon James has hopelessly ensnared
both their hearts.

But James’s secret will not stay hidden in the shadows. When it comes to
love, the truth may be the greatest magic trick of all—and James must
soon reveal it, lest he lose his one true love forever…


The Full Sisterhood of Secrets Series

#1 Duke of Madness

#2 Baron of Rake Street

#3 Marquess of Magic

#4 Earl of Deception

#5 Knight of Destiny

#6 Captain of Second Chances




About the Author

 Jennifer Monroe writes Regency romances you can’t resist. Her stories
are filled with first loves and second chances, dashing dukes, and strong
heroines. Each turn of the page promises an adventure in love and many late
nights of reading.

With over twenty books published, her nine-part series, The Secrets of
Scarlett Hall, which tells the stories of the Lambert Children, remain a
favorite with her readers.


Contact Links






Publisher’s Contact





Purchase Link



RABT Book Tours & PR
Denise Alicea
the authorDenise Alicea
This blog was created by Denise in September 2008 to blog about writing, book reviews, and technology. Slowly, but surely this blog expanded to what it has become now, a central for book reviews of all kinds interviews, contests, and of course promotional venue for authors, etc

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.