blog tour

SALES BLITZ: IF YOU LOVE ME

 

Title: If You
Love Me
Author: Ciara
Knight
Genre: Clean
Romance, Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

Ex-Army
sergeant, Drew Lancaster demands order, but when he’s thrust into small-town
politics involving crazy elders and a manipulative mayor he finds himself
submerged in chaos. His only hope to navigate the strange rules of the town
comes from a distractingly beautiful, mess of a woman – Carissa Donahue.

 

As a small town
girl, Carissa lives her life on a whim and a prayer. Even in the kitchen she
never uses a recipe, yet her sweets are known as the best throughout the South.
She has no desire to be a part of Drew’s show, but she knows it’s the town’s
best option to increase tourism during a troubling economic time. If there
isn’t an upturn, she’ll have to close her bakery. She can’t lose it. Owning a
bakery has been her lifelong dream, and her focus since her best friend ran
away with her fiancé.

 

The icing on
the project for Drew is that a colleague has promised him a spot working at a
real film network if Drew can spend time with Carissa and not fall in love.
Drew isn’t sure he can resist the one person he’d never date under different
circumstances, nor is he sure he wants to.

 

Can Drew
convince Carissa she can trust him enough to open her heart?

 

Ciara is a USA Today, Amazon Bestselling and award-winning author of heartwarming, small-town contemporary and historical romances.

Her contemporary stories are hailed as “Hallmark movie-worthy.” The popular Sweetwater County series takes readers into a southern town filled with family trials, friendly competition, and community love.

Author Links:

Amazon  | Goodreads | Twitter | Facebook

Reader Group | Newsletter | Instagram | Bookbub | Website

Denise Alicea
the authorDenise Alicea
This blog was created by Denise in September 2008 to blog about writing, book reviews, and technology. Slowly, but surely this blog expanded to what it has become now, a central for book reviews of all kinds interviews, contests, and of course promotional venue for authors, etc

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.