Tag Archives: Historical Fantasy

blog tour

Release Blitz: Daughter of the Yellow Dragon

    A Mongolian Epic   Fractured Empire Saga, Book 1 Historical Fantasy, Historical Fiction   Release Date: September 13, 2021 Publisher: Pangea Books Genghis Khan united a nation and created a vast empire for his heirs. But after 200...

blog tour

Book Blitz: The Shadows of War

    The Toki-Girl and the Sparrow-Boy Series, Book 8   Historical Fantasy Date Published: May 2021 Publisher: american i publishing Japan, 1877. She fought for her identity. She won her dream. Now she's not sure she wants it. How...

blog tour

Book Blitz: The Gotten Blitz

      YA Fantasy, Historical Fantasy, Young Adult   Published: November 12, 2020 Publisher: Tell-Tale Publishing Group For Fans of Neil Gaiman, Divergent, and Stranger Things... No one knew about the doorbell until the news story of the boys’...

1 2
Page 1 of 2