Tag Archives: series

blog tour

Book Tour: Jungle Beauty Goddesses Series

Jungle Beauty Goddesses Series: Pretty Blue, Aquatic Ball, Dirty Ball by C. G. Sturges   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~   GENRE: Fantasy, Erotica   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~   BLURB:   Jungle Beauty Goddesses “Pretty Blue” Book 1   If you were given planet Earth as...

blog tour

Blog Tour: Drone Strike

Drone Strike Drone Strike, an Anthony Provati Thriller. Karim’s family is killed by a U.S. drone strike in Iraq, collateral damage. The Islamic State in the Levant exploits his rage, recruiting him for a terrorist attack on the U.S., and only...

blog tour

Spotlight: Whiskey Everything

The Whiskey Series RomCom Date Published: September 1st 2019 Four books. Four whiskey-fueled romances.   Dick: Nothing like this has ever happened to me before. It's a fluke. Too much whiskey. Believe me when I say, it will NEVER happen...

1 2 17
Page 1 of 17